Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christi Clifford

Christi Clifford

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Clifford
"#UPDATE: We are unfortunate in having to make a claim for property damage and its been a bit bumpy in the time line but any concern we have, we can reach out to Brittany and her team for help. They do everything they can to get things moving in the right direction. The caring for her client's concerns is terrific. Thank you for your personal attention to the process with us."
Profile photo of Ashtyn Blackburn

Ashtyn Blackburn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtyn Blackburn
"Great communication, and amazing at helping and resolving problems you are having."
Profile photo of Jakob Conley

Jakob Conley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Conley
"I just moved my account to Brittany Freeman's office, and it couldn't have come at a better time. I had some issues with an insurance claim, and they worked through the entire problem with me. Would recommend their office any day!"
Profile photo of Karen Williamson

Karen Williamson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Williamson
"Great agent and office staff. Rosemary in particular is always happy to help, answers all questions and relays information as I need it. Have been with State Farm for years, always satisfied with all of my coverage."
Profile photo of Craig Roberson

Craig Roberson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Roberson
"Rosemary is my primary contact and she has truly been a blessing. She really is an asset at the agency."
Profile photo of Danielle Markley

Danielle Markley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Markley
"I had a great experience working with Tifanie. She is knowledgeable and informative about the products she sells. The process was thorough, quick and simple. Communication was great- Tifanie was friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Tifanie Allison

Tifanie Allison

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanie Allison
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I love having my insurance through this agency!!"
Profile photo of todd

todd

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd
"Extraordinarily thankful for the patience and understanding Tiffany showed as I tried to navigate the website and friendly conversation she offered while we worked through the quote together. I got a very reasonable price with more insurance than I had and am very pleased to have an in-person office near me. I can’t wait to switch more insurance over to them (as cheesy as that sounds) as the years go on."
Profile photo of Cory Cook

Cory Cook

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cook
"Brittany Freeman and her staff at her State Farm agency are fantastic! They go above and beyond. Brittany and her staff make sure you have the proper coverage for your insurance needs. She also takes time to get to know you as an individual! You will have excellent customer service pared with great insurance! Give their office a call or email today!"
Profile photo of Cait Reed

Cait Reed

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cait Reed
"although i was not able to choose state farm as my insurance, I’ve been to a few of Brittany and her team’s events and they have all been amazing. The lengths this small business goes to to ensure any interaction with the community leaves a lasting impression is truly astounding. Although all of Brittany’s team member are nothing short of amazing, Tifanie deserves some extra recognition for her superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Holloway

Kelsey Holloway

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Holloway
"Rosemary is always helpful and very knowledgeable. Brittany is a great agent and will be there when needed"
Profile photo of Clint Wilson

Clint Wilson

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Wilson
"Brittany and her team are tremendous! If you want car insurance with great service and at a great price, don't wait to call them!"
Profile photo of Dixie T

Dixie T

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie T
"Brittany's office is AMAZING!! So knowledgeable! Quick and Professional! Such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lana Richards

Lana Richards

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Richards
"Brittany is amazing at her processes and procedures to make sure every customer is properly protected. She is an awesome Agent to have by your side!"
Profile photo of Monica Acuna Munoz

Monica Acuna Munoz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Acuna Munoz
"Brittany and her team are amazing!! Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Franklin Rodriguez

Franklin Rodriguez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Rodriguez
"Brittany was friendly, personable, and helpful during our meeting. She took the time to go through all the coverages for Auto, Home, and Life Insurance quotes I asked for. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of C Ngu

C Ngu

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Ngu
"Great team and great service!"
Profile photo of Gabby Morgan

Gabby Morgan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Morgan
"Super helpful staff and gave me all of my options so I could pick the best plan for me! I partner with them for my multiple businesses and for my renters insurance! Absolutely amazing and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Danny Cox

Danny Cox

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Cox
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Allegree

Jeremy Allegree

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Allegree
"Virginia Price saved me $300 a month from other carrier, was gonna raise my rates 160%"
Profile photo of Marc Kirsch

Marc Kirsch

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Kirsch
"Brittany is an amazing person that does a ton of outreach to make her community better."
Profile photo of Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Anderson
"If your looking for a great insurance agency, I highly recommend you give Brittany and her team of professionals a call!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gebicki

Nicole Gebicki

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gebicki
"It’s so refreshing to have a business in the area that gives back to the community, and makes it a better place. Brittany Freeman and her team are always enthusiastically willing to help!"
Profile photo of Miranda Borland

Miranda Borland

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Borland
"Switched over to Brittany’s office from a different State Farm agent. Brittany sat down with us and went through all our current policies. She caught a mistake which saved us a few hundred dollars. No pushy sales tactics and great customer service so far! Everyone the office is super helpful!"
Profile photo of victoriadh

victoriadh

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victoriadh
"Great customer service. New member, everything was taken care of for me....quick and easy! Rosemary Holloway Rocks!"