Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Freeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Freeman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Gamble

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is very friendly and knowledgeable. Is willing to listen to the needs of the people looking for insurance."

Melissa Throm

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agent! Brittany and her team are always ready to help with auto, home, and life insurance. Give them a call today!"

Julie Foster

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent is amazing. The things she & her office do for and in the community are outstanding. Keep showing love Freeman office! Thank you for all you do!!"

Vanessa Vargas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Freeman is always willing to share her knowledge of running a successful agency with others and helping them be the best they can be! Not only does she care about her clients she cares about helping other small business owners like myself!"

Susan Blue

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable service. It was nice to meet the staff. Rosemary was especially a great help - gave a quote matching my home owner's insurance coverage for less cost than my current agent that I've been with for many years. Looking forward to doing business with her!"

Timothy Smith

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent new customer here. Brittany was very thorough when helping me select the right coverage for my family. Thank you!"

Russell Midlam

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable. Accommodating. Quick to respond and always willing to help and be solution minded"

Janice Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are all great at your job, thanks for saving me on my policies. Very friendly women. Excited to be with State Farm."

Ashley Morrison

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and respectful. Highly recommend!"

victoriadh

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. New member, everything was taken care of for me....quick and easy! Rosemary Holloway Rocks!"

Randy Hoover

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and love to see all they do in our community! Amazing agency!"

Robert Spires

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable helps me to understand everything that is going on with my policies. Great service in time of need."

Lesley Verbus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy to work with office. Always answers all of my questions and reaches out with assistance on claims. Not to mention, this office gives so much back to the community too!"

Lori Rogers

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was wonderful, as it wasn't easy for me to talk on the phone with 2 young kiddos. I was checked in on and with often...the custom service was fantastic. We are so appreciative of everything!"

Kaylee Vanscoy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best insurance agent you could ask for!!! ❤️❤️"

Chelsea Flores

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is an incredible agent. She helped me with life Insurance. She truly cares about her customers!"

B S

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Freeman is the best!"

Bill Reiss

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associates there are always extremely helpful and professional. They met with me and we went through all of the policies and provided excellent feedback of what options they had. I am very impressed with the staffs attention to detail. I would recommend them to anyone who is living around the Marysville area. I am extremely happy with Brittany and Rosemary. The ladies always answer all of of my questions and are very pleasant to work with!!! I would recommend this agent to anyone who needs insurance. They are very honest and that means a lot these days!!!"

Karen King

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been nothing short of amazing at getting us set back up with State Farm (after a rather unpleasant run in with our new agent at "A" insurance). It was nice to have someone pleasant, understanding and helpful. A++"

Maggie Moss

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing and caring team! We switch from Grange to State Farm and have never been more grateful. Not only are we paying less per month, we are getting better coverage on our home and two cars. Plus, we get a dedicates team who is always there to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this team a million times over!"

Ryan Flowers

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, always friendly! Great at working to provide you an affordable insurance rate to fit your budget."

Shiva Prasad H

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Brittany and Team. They were highly responsive and very helpful."

Garrett Dellinger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has helped me have a great experience with the insurance of my motorcycle and truck. Rosemary personally helped me to get a great rate and have a good experience. Thanks!"

Sheryl Blakeman

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of appreciate all the help they have given me and my family"

Deanna Condo

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a caring team, and one that is out in the community supporting in any way they can."